Of course! You can use the free basic account to experience most of the features. The main differences with Cubox Pro are the storage capacity of your collections and the limitation of some advanced features.
Cubox's service has now covered almost all platforms, including iPhone, iPad, Mac, Android, Windows, Web, and browser extensions.
After purchasing a Cubox Pro membership on any device, you can use it on all other platforms with your Cubox account. There is no limit to the number of logged-in devices.
If you subscribe through Apple or Google Play, you will be charged automatically before the membership expires unless you manually cancel the renewal. If you subscribe through the web page, it will not renew automatically until you subscribe manually.
If you subscribe through Apple Store or Google Play, please get in touch with Apple or Google Customer Service for a refund. Otherwise, please apply for a refund by email to email@example.com within seven days from the subscription date. It’s better to hear from you a specific reason for the refund to help us improve our service.
If your Pro membership expires and you choose not to renew, your account will be changed to the basic version. However, the content generated before will not be deleted. Other pro features will temporarily become unavailable until you upgrade to Cubox Pro again.
Please feel free to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org. We are here to help.
Sure. You can delete your account in the Cubox web app's account settings. After deleting your account, all your data cannot be recovered.